Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am awesome, you should date me.

In her own words

I know who I am, but I'm not as sure who you should be. I'm really drawn to the familiar, but if the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again...maybe I should be looking for a delightful surprise? My absolute favorite thing is to be curled up in bed on Saturday afternoon in a big puddle of sunlight, maybe asleep, maybe awake, maybe can't tell the difference. A lot of days I work late, come home, make dinner, wash my face, watch Korean dramas on my laptop and go to bed. In all honesty, I think it's those parts of life that are more defining than the going out bits. I got up to Napa for events 2-3 times a month, I have packages for the ballet, symphony, A.C.T., 2-3 rock concerts per month, museum memberships, family birthday dinners, school events for my niece...but each of these events last about 3 hours. They are the sprinkles on top of a homogeneous life full of happiness, friendships, fulfilling work and a profound sense of peace in a life that is exactly what I have striven to make it. So where do you fit in? Are you a nice guy? Cute? Happy with your life? Do you think it would be nice to get a "good morning, sunshine" text when you wake up? Do you get excited about meeting your lady at an event knowing that she spent hours on her appearance for you...and that it won't take nearly that long to take it back off? Do you like having your own hobbies and interests and yet having someone to complain to that has context for your life? Do you like occasionally doing super picturesque things that make you feel like you're in a movie? Do you have ambivalent feelings about wanting to take Instagram photos of these moments so you can prove to the Internet how awesome you are, and yet not be a hipster dbag? Do you have a dog? No seriously, extra points for a dog.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have Sometimes Outside Cat and Please Wake Up Now Cat. I also have a guinea pig often called Tofu because no one seems to be able to remember his real name is Tartufo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountain View Cemetery. T-Rex. Grand Tavern. The Container Store. Fairfax Scoops.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Honeydew melon, baby animals, the feeling of cleaning your ears improperly with a q-tip, hot tubs, umami, advil, cute shoes, Betsy, hydrangeas and jellyfish!!!

For fun

See above...arts & culture events, concerts of music I already like, pretty much anything in the sunshine or near water or in Marin/Napa, laser pointer with the cat, laser tag with friends, the park with my niece. Baking, gardening, DIY.

Last read

I listen to a lot of audiobooks, mostly fiction - scifi and fantasy (OS Card, Diana Gabaldon, Terry Pratchett, Kevin Hearne, Jim Butcher.) I just got a subscription to The Atlantic which I'm pretty sure boosted me to Level 72 of Being An Adult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in IT as a business analyst with a focus on Microsoft SharePoint most days. I work for companies that are a little dysfunctional so that I can help them be better. I am good at what I do, and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white. I don't tan. I glow a little in the dark. My people have been here for long enough to have lost any interesting origin stories. I can trace my Southern lineage back to people named Bevis, but at that point I give up in despair.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm looking to start a fully-employed MBA program in Fall '14. So get a foot in the door before I stop having any free time :)