Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love.

In her own words

I am a traveling bug born in Virginia, raised outside Philadelphia, lived 2 years in the Florida Keys, a Year in Dallas, Texas, and now reside in Fort Myers, Florida. I went to college at Temple University in Philadelphia and graduated in Tourism and Hospitality Studies. I love tattoos; getting them and on other people. Any given day you will find me on the beach playing volley ball, being a bum watching law and order SVU marathons, or going out to watch a new band and kicking back a few drinks. I play in a adult coed softball league for fun and bartend for a living. I choose to bartend its what I love. My family is all long distance but I love them to death. I love all types of music...except country. I can be loud, sarcastic, and hard to handle at times but if your down to earth and not sensitive you will find me hilarious. Be it a good or bad thing I tend to speak without a filter; however know when to be a lady. I am very responsible both personally and fiscally I don't need a man to take care of me. I want to find my match, someone who compliments me well and can keep up with my silliness. I would love a guy who is put together with an education but can also karaoke and make a fool of themselves. I don't take life too seriously and I want someone who can add fun and adventure to my life, not stress.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Sandy Parrot, Nemos or any place at the beach.

Favorite things

I love any music (except country). I love going to concerts and trying new things. I love reality T.V and playing sports in my free time. I am up for anything with reason.

For fun

Broaden my horizons , and give me something to do I have never done before.

Last read

I haven't read a book since college. Sad but true.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree