Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On your tombstone it will read loving wife, mother, and slap bet commissioner.

In her own words

Hey there; I'm Caity. I'm a fun-loving ambivert. I'm passionate, creative, and silly. I'm new to the area and really want to meet some new people and see what's out there. A little of my background, I have a bachelors degree and I come from a semi-small town. But thankfully I didn't spend my entire childhood there. A couple years were spent overseas in Japan so I have a lot of respect for others who have a global perspective. I'd certainly love to travel and see more. For now, much of my traveling is spent in between pages of a good book, at the tip of my pen, or on the lucky occasion when I get to go to Savannah and visit with my best-friend, Hooks. I feel that I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to men. I'm looking for an honest gentlemen. If you can't handle treating me like a lady, please don't waste both of our time. Additionally, if you have kids, that's great! But I myself am awful with children and don't currently have the patience for them. I appreciate your interest. However, I cannot date someone with children. Kids and I, we're oil and water. Best of luck in your search. Friends consider me a bit nerdy because I love to read, write, watch H2 when they have their space programs on. That and I love playing Mario Kart on my 64. If you're still reading, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two little baby boys Kitsune and Mamoru

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty easy to please, as long as I'm not in the library or at work I'm happy, but when I do get a chance I love spending time in Destin /Fort Walton, or Savannah. Just getting out and exploring different places is one of the things I love to do.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Love most types of music, favorite t.v. shows are How I met your mother, Game of Thrones, True Blood, and many others including shows on H2 as the other is boiling down to reality crap. I also love going Geocaching to exploring new places.

For fun

I enjoy movies, and books, watching Braves games and hanging out with my friends and family

Last read

Just finished reading The Great Gatsby, The Giver, Gathering Blue, and a number of others. Currently reading The light between Oceans, and Wuthering Heights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive at a Marketing Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Business Management with an emphasis in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management.