Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you remember who you were before the world told you who you should be?

In her own words

I am compassionate, fun, honest, sometimes goofy, easy going, strong, loyal, intelligent, passionate, and career driven. I love animals, music, nature, helping people, and learning new things, meeting new people. I have a sense of humor and believe being able to laugh at life and at yourself is important. Looking for companionship...someone to grow with and to challenge me, and of course, someone to laugh with me (or at me as you call me out, that works too). I am young and I want to experience life to the fullest... so someone who is looking for adventures and is open minded is a plus. I am in love with life and want enjoy it with someone who feels the same! I say yes more than I say no. I believe in being kind. Don't be reckless with people's hearts and don't put up with people that are reckless with yours. I love hard and I will never apologize for that. Being self-aware is important; hopefully you know yourself well or at the least are seeking to know yourself more in depth. I love what I do and value my career immensely. I appreciate someone who is driven and works hard... but there has to be balance. Looking for someone who knows how to make time for people in their life that matter and are able to chill and step back and enjoy life once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are better than cats. See pics; self explanatory.

Favorite hot spots

Places with great food, quality drinks, good music, a good view. Hampden is where I reside and tends to fit the bill.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

indie, punk, dogs, nature, sunshine, ice cream, being awesome, creating things, connecting with others on some real level type sh**. I hate how you can't curse on here.

For fun

I like to: Eat! Try new foods and beers! Talk to people. Explore people's minds, explore new places. Be around animals and nature. Apparently I like animals so much I will take in stray dogs (see photos). Live music. Be around funny people. Think.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire, The Dog Listener, A Small Furry Prayer. I read a lot of audiobooks (listen to a lot of audiobooks?).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
If you are super-religious we will probably not see eye to eye.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning is good.