Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I'm Caitlin. I'm happiest on a rooftop patio on a summer night with a glass of wine in my hand and live music playing in the background. During a night in, you can usually find me making playlists of newly discovered music while simultaneously searching the Minnesota Humane Society website wishing I could adopt every pup in need of a home. Living in the twin cities is an absolute joy, as there is so much to do and discover. I tend to take advantage of my Uptown address by walking/running around the Minneapolis chain of lakes, reading at coffee shops, and practicing at my yoga studio whenever I can. If time and my bank account allow it, I love traveling to new places. On a typical night out you can find me trying a new restaurant with friends, or going to any type of live music. And even though I would not consider myself a serious sports fan by any means, taking in a Twins or Wild game is always a good time. My perfect day could consist of just about anything as long as the person I'm with has a positive attitude, an open mind, and a sense of adventure - it's not so much what we do, it's how we do it! My family is the most important part of my life. I'm originally from southern Wisconsin and I try to make a trip home every few months, even if it's just for a day or two. My best friends are my sister and brother and though I don't get to see them as much as I would like, the time we do spend together is never dull! I have worked hard to make sure I have an amazing life and I'm ready to add a relationship to the mix. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent guy with a great sense of humor to share in the little joys that make life so wonderful. Send me a message; I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs - if I had more time and space, I'd for sure have one. All in good time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake of the Isles, the Uptown movie theater, Stella's rooftop, Rustica, Beaujo's Wine Bar,Wakame Sushi, the Tin Fish. I love discovering new places so i try to keep my "hot spots" varied!


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

So many favorite things. The short list goes something like this: my little sister, live bluegrass music, fall colors, hot black tea, the song "Heart of Gold" by Neil Young, library books, Pad Thai, and cooking shows.

For fun

I like taking advantage of the beautiful twin cities. You can often find me enjoying the Minneapolis lakes, reading at a coffee shop, enjoying a night out with friends at a new restaurant, and taking in a movie or concert.

Last read

I read a lot of different genres and try to keep up with my book club!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as a Social Worker in a school setting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am not currently practicing (Don't tell my Grandma!). I have a respect and appreciation for the tradition of the faith, but tend to live by a more inclusive set of values that encourages respecting and embracing differences.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral