Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caitlyn355

31 year old woman | Cape Elizabeth, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Portland, ME

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
~ Always Believe Something Wonderful Is About To Happen ~

In her own words

I am from CT, have lived in Hawaii and Austria for short periods of time, but Maine is where my heart lies. I love to walk on the beach and take in the smells and sounds of the ocean. I'm a sports enthusiast and not afraid to admit that I am a Yankees and Giants fan but I am not a Red Sox or Pats hater. I have recently gotten into playing golf and l'm pretty sure I'll pro status in no time. I love spending time with my family and friends but am just as content keeping myself entertained. I'm looking for someone who wants to settle down. I come from a big family and want to have one of my own. I want someone who will act ridiculous, have random dance parties and go on adventures with me; but at the same time has a good head on his shoulders and is driven to complete his goals. I want to be treated like a princess because I like to think I am one (I wear my tiara when I'm cleaning my apartment. No seriously.) I'm looking to find a best friend that I can treat like a king.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pine Point Beach, Fort Williams, Coffee Jar, Salt Water Grill, Bintliffs, and anyplace with a fire pit and grill.

College

Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Tom Petty, "To Kill A Mocking Bird", any Nora Roberts book, Boondock Saints, and people watching.

For fun

I like to sit in the Mall Food court and people watch, have dance parties in front of my mirror, and have drinks on one of Portland's patios.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly and People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Mortgage Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications Degree