Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Philly looking for a Steed!

In her own words

I think the best way to describe myself is extremely easy going but driven when it matters. My dream guy is Bane from the Dark Knight, kidding, sort of! One of my most favorite things to do is to laugh and make other people laugh so I am looking for someone who can do the same. I like to surround myslf with postive people who see the good things they have in life. I like a guy who doesn't take them self to seriously and is always up for anything, especially if it involves sports I am a huge sports fan who lives for my Philly teams and college it March yet?? A perfect day for me could be going wine tasting or playing LCR on someone's patio...if you haven't played LCR then that is reason enough for you to want to meet me. I love traveling and whether it is seeing some where new or familiar in the US or traveling to Europe or the Caribbean I am always down for exploring and relaxing.I wouldn't say I love working out ( dont worry Im not one to tell you about my gym routine on a regular basis) I do it at least 4 days a week I feel like it clears my head and makes me just feel more balanced. However don't expect to see me training for a marathon, I will be the girl with a drink in my hand cheering you on, for a marathon. Family is very important to me and I would like someone who is also very family oriented! I love my job and am fortunate to work and live right in Philly, so I would love someone who enjoys living in Philadelphia as much as me and is always eager to try new places throughout the city. On the weekends I like having down time with a cup of coffee, but I also love coffee with my mimosa at brunch, watching and going to sporting events, shopping and dining in Rittenhouse, checking out museums, and spending time with friends is really what my life revolves around on the weekends. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aside from Philadelphia I would love to live in Chicago or D.C. I am obsessed with any city with history. I am a fan of going into Philly and trying different restaurants. Anything by Steven Starr I love!!


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

When it comes to tv I love too many shows! Homeland, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Girls, Walking Dead, and all Housewives franchises I love!! Movies I enjoy them all! Romantic comedies, dramas, and horror movies I will watch anything

For fun

When I am not at work I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love to watch sports in any type of environment whether it be a sports bar, venue, or simply at home. I love shopping and going to the movies.

Last read

Currently reading Dan Brown's Inferno, but if I hear something good about a book I will give it a try. Huge fan of biographies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an advertising and brand communications company in Philadelphia
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Saint Joseph's University and it was four of the best years of my life. I made some of the most incredible friends and I had the chance to major in something as interesting as food marketing.