Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Try everything once, right?

In her own words

Alright, here it goes. I pride myself in being honest and always trying to find the humor in life. As long as I'm laughing, I'm happy. I think my sense of humor can be described as a feisty and blunt. I tend to dedicate myself to my career goals, hence the profile. I'm currently pursuing my Master's degree in Stem Cell Biology at the U, only to be most likely followed by more school. I'm passionate about helping people and making a difference. My ultimate goal is to get a Ph.D., and dedicate my career to researching treatments for various diseases. The two I'm most focused on are finding a regenerative treatment for heart disease, and a drug screening tool for Alzheimer's. I was in the marketing field for a time, but in the end, my love of science won out. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about their path in life, as I am. I believe if you're not happy with your career during the day, you're probably not going to be pleasant to be around afterward. As I appreciate laughter above pretty much anything else, I'm drawn to those with an outgoing sense of humor. I mean, if nothing else, bust out an awkward knock-knock joke, right? I want someone to go on adventures with...I mean there's a few lakes here to see I think. At the same time, a relaxing night in front of the fire is always appreciated. Oh, and I do enjoy watching sports. Being from WI originally, I am in fact a Packers fan, and as an alumni, I definitely support the Cornhuskers. Can't help it! I also LOVE hockey, and I'm now I'm super pumped they got over themselves and resolved it. I fully admit that I'm goofy, nerdy, sarcastic, confident, and caring. I live my life with no regrets; I think that everything is at the very least a learning experience. And, all of my pictures are from the last few months, promise. If you think you can keep up, shoot me an email :) My subscription has expired, and I chose not to renew.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quieter places, where conversation doesn't need to be at the level of screaming to be heard. I love walking around the lakes here, and hiking on nearby trails too.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like pretty much any kind of movie, although my favorites are the ones that make me laugh. I love watching The League, among probably far too many other shows. Trying different food genres is something that I enjoy.

For fun

I like doing things outside...hiking, running, just exploring in general really. I really enjoy a good book, one that I can get lost in. I guess that's the geek in me. :)

Last read

Too many journal articles to count...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am getting my Master's degree in Stem Cell Biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral