Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things I love: My job, my dog, my family, wine, football, traveling, meeting new people, trying things at least once, laughing, spontaneity

In her own words

I grew up in Vail, and have a tattoo of the Vail "symbol" on my foot. Yes, that is true. I am a teacher, well I will be certified in 5 months but I teach so I say I am a teacher. I work with special needs kids and Spanish speakers and I adore it. I am a die-hard NY Giants fan and I will watch football at a bar, alone, and not think twice about it. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I have a lot to say, if you can't tell from this rant. Traveling is one of the things I can see myself doing forever and I will go anywhere. I have spent a lot of time in Costa Rica recently and I am positive that place fills a void I never knew existed. My dog is like my kid, and I don't care if people think it's a little over-the-top, I am not one to not be myself; so obsessed with my dog..yep, I am. I like to cook, but also love to eat out. I like comfy clothes and fancy ones just the same. I love my gym and somehow fit it in almost every day between teaching and grad school. Oh yeah, I am in grad school. I have a huge extended family, mostly Italian-Irish and tons of fun. Those people mean the world to me, as do my many friends spread all over the globe. Wine is my poison of choice, and I like to have fun but I am 29 and take my nights out more seriously than I did in college. I value my free time and spend it wisely. I love to ski, board, surf, hike, bike, snowshoe, play any sport really, laugh, do accents, learn new things, speak Spanish to strangers, spend hours at Whole Foods, watch bad TV, and spend a Friday night with wine, my dog, and On Demand. I really just want someone to spend time with and enjoy. I am spontaneous, honest, and real...I have done fake and it didn't work so I choose to be me and that's that. I can dish sarcasm as much as I can take it, which is a lot, and I can do goofy, funny, laugh to you can't catch your breath and love every second of it. I say what I feel and do what works for me and I want someone that appreciates that. There is nothing I want more in my life at this point, than someone to share all the cool stuff I think I do. I have everything else I need for the most part, but that relationship piece is missing and I would be super happy to find it. I am "picky" but I consider it wise. I don't believe jealousy serves a purpose in any relationship. I have lived all over the world and I can see through BS and I also know if I mesh with someone, whether it be friend or boyfriend. I don't try to come off self-righteous or cocky but I just know what I want and what fits me, so if it isn't you don't be offended; I am sure we would be great friends because I genuinely love people and making new friends. But, if you are someone that feels like you might belong in my exciting existence and you think I could be what fits into yours, I am game... Unless you have cats or hate the NY Giants. I seriously cherish my free time from school and well, to save yourself time, and me time... I am not particularly interested in DATING anyone over 35, who doesn't live in Denver, and who doesn't have a college education. It's a values thing that can't really be dissuaded but I wish you all luck in your search for awesome new relationships, whatever they may be. For the rest of you, I hope this isn't just another way for me to procrastinate on papers and lesson plans and actually ends up "happy".

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Tyco. He is the cutest dog of all time. Trust me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chile, Costa Rica, Italy, Spain, Germany, Vail, Moab, Grand Canyon, NYC, Argentina, Table 6, Rootdown, Hooked on Colfax, Qi


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like a lot of food. Comedy, traveling, concerts, summer, culture, sunshine, fresh air, my dog, "me" days, not having to wear a watch, surprises, scary movies, snow days for several reasons and brown paper packages tied up with string....

For fun

Cook, hike, find new hobbies, sit at a coffee shop, people watch, be outdoors in any capacity, read, find new dog parks, hang with my ladies or my mama, organize my life-its so therapeutic, go to concerts, do some yoga, photography, plan vacations

Last read

I read a lot. I just hosted my book club and we read "Gone Girl" which was awesome. I love to read. I love to read to my students. Travel mags are great, cooking mags are also fun. I am guilty of an occassional People Style for a guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special ed teacher and I will have my masters in Spring 2013. Major career change at 25.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian-Irish-German-maybe Scottish or French or something mixed in there??
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will have a masters in Special Ed in Spring 2013