Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
if you find someone to love the you, you love, well, thats just fabulous

In her own words

I'm very outgoing, fun, caring, easy going, spontaneous, romantic person. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and have a good time. I enjoy going out to bars and clubs, but I also like staying in with a good movie, some wine and good company. I love summers on Long Island, specifically spending time in Montauk and Long Beach. Going to concerts at Jones Beach is one of the things I look forward to every summer. Someone who likes to explore New York City and all it has to offer from restaurants to attractions. Family and friends mean the world to me so I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I love Irish food, music, the Irish culture, but I also still love learning about other countries and all they have to offer. I love to travel and have done quite a bit already. I've been to Ireland, London, Spain, Scotland, Amsterdam, Hawaii and several cruises. Some of the places I'd still like to visit are Italy, Prague, France, South Africa and this summer I'll be going to Greece. I put my heart into everything I do and believe you have to take chances every now and then. One of my favorite quotes that I feel best describes me is "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending as much time as I can in NYC. I could walk around downtown Manhattan for hours. Las Vegas, Ireland, Miami, Yankee Stadium and Montauk are just a few other places that I love.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Comedy (I love Jon Stewart), Yankees, concerts, Barry's Irish tea, Pinot Noir, The Walking Dead, traveling, NYC, going to the gym, the beach and spending time with friends

For fun

I love going out with friends and spending quality time with family. If I could spend all my time traveling I'd be one happy girl. I'm a big movie & music buff and I also love going to Yankee games. I love trying new restaurants, especially wine bars

Last read

In the process of reading "Sarah's Key"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, French and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree