Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern girl at heart just looking to meet a sports guy who will keep me laughing.

In her own words

I have been very blessed with an awesome family and my two brothers are my best friends. Family is extremely important to me and I'm hoping one day I'll have what my parents have. Growing up with brothers has made me extremely competitive, whether playing sports or just watching my Gators and I always love a good challenge. I love my job and am happy with where I am career wise. My ideal match would be equally as passionate and determined. I also sit on three children's charity boards and truly believe in philanthropy. I absolutely love to travel. A few places still on my bucket list are Africa, Italy, Costa Rica and Thailand. I am a southern girl which means I know my football, love to cook, roadtrips are a must, got to have my sweet tea, deep sea fishing is one of my favorite things to do and coming up here shortly will be devoting my Saturdays and Sundays (after church) to football.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Bondi Beach in Australia. I also love Dallas, Charleston, SC, The Swamp, and anywhere on a boat!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My newest obsession is Duck Dynasty. I'm not much of a TV person but I do love Seinfeld, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family and Wheel of Fortune. I love a good steak (medium rare), Mexican, seafood and anything involving a patio.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan and enjoy watching and attending sporting events, specifically college football, Go Gators!

Last read

I actually love to read and my two favorite authors are Robert Ludlum and Brad Thor. I try to read 2-3 books a month, usually one business and one pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job and help find searching patients bone marrow transplants to give them a second chance at life. My concentration is pediatric oncology/hematology BMT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eventually, I want to go back to school to either get a masters in hospitality administration to one day run a pediatric hospital or an oncology/hematology PA.