Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and friendly? Me too!

In her own words

I'm not sure where to begin, so I'll just jump in and say I'm an introvert. I'm not shy, I'm not meek, but I prefer a small group of friends and tend to be in my own head a bit when surrounded by a crowd. I enjoy spending days hiking with headphones in listening to audiobooks and podcasts, reading magazines in a coffee shop or working on a new project. I prefer small groups of people who I can really get to know and alone time can be very rewarding. Are you starting to picture how easy it is for me to meet new people like this? (Yes, my mom is very concerned.) So, I'm hoping I'll find someone here on Match who can push through my usual "I have headphones in and generally avoid eye contact in a crowd" demeanor. Making first contact with new people is generally pretty hard for me (hint: winking at me on Match is very confusing. Is that an overture? Are you expecting me to wink back?), but once I make a connection I'm talkative and really open up. I want to find someone with whom I can share my stories of the day and snuggle next to on the couch. I would love to have someone look forward to seeing me and I him. Large groups of people are fun sometimes, small groups of intimate friends are great, and having one person who really knows me is the ultimate happiness. When I reread all that I sound really serious! I'll aim for a slightly lighter tone now -- I also want to have fun and meet new people. I'd like to move beyond some of the circles that I'm currently in and explore more of the Bay Area or travel with new and wonderful people who share my interests. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love random knowledge and trivia. I was raised in Texas and SoCal but have lived in the Bay Area for a while. My friends would likely (hey, you'll have to ask them if they agree) describe me as honest, sincere, funny, low-drama, teller of long stories (cut to the chase already!), a great follower of directions, punctual, grammatical, and all other manner of great adjectives. If you're an extrovert, maybe I'm the yin to your yang. If you're an introvert, maybe we'll have long walks and talks. Who knows! Drop me a line and let's see.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I really love dogs but don't have one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I listen to podcasts a ton right now. I love that I can hear art, history, news etc. while on the go. Any chance to learn something or hear about how others live life is very interesting to me.

For fun

I enjoy movies, rowing, hiking trails, seeing local exhibits and watching sports. I also like reading and relaxing or people watching and having a nice meal.

Last read

I read Entertainment Weekly and enjoy SciFi/Fantasy and especially historical fiction. My sister goes through books like drinking water and sends me her top picks - so I get to read a little of everything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference