Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Better to be smart than dumb.

In her own words

At some point, it will be easy for people to talk intimately about themselves for the viewing of total strangers. Oh, wait, this is the internet. I take it back. A picture may say a thousand words, but it may not always say the same thing to everyone. I'm a sharp person, in a lot of ways, so if you don't like how my introduction went, then maybe you should look in another direction. I like being around people who are intelligent and witty enough to turn a phrase. I like to think that I'm pretty well-rounded in terms of personality, but that also depends on who you ask. 95% of the time, I'm low-maintanence and laid-back, but I am a passionate person and I do care. I'm the definition of an introvert, but I do like being around people so long as you don't cross me the wrong way. I moved out here from California almost 3 years ago, and buried myself almost immediately in work and school. As a result, I'm not very familiar with the area in terms of hang-outs and good places to eat. I used to dance in California, but never got the chance to resume it out here. If you can lift me and will let me teach you how to dance with me, you'll already be halfway to... well, I guess wherever it is you're headed. E-mail me if you can. If I communicated with you in some way, it means I'm interested. If you feel the same way, then I guess we better find a way to talk to each other. I look forward to it, sincerely.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't have many... shame on me. National Mall, Arlington, some spots in Fairfax... I'm fairly new to going out to places here. Take me to a Nationals game!


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Reading, writing, drawing, dancing (different from clubbing), walking/jogging, gardening, cooking, creating, relaxing, entertaining, laughing, LIVING.

For fun

I don't have much free time, but when I do, I love to just relax in some way or another. I love watching movies in the theatre or at home, I love being outside, and I love finding new ways to entertain myself. Music, movies, and outdoors are good.

Last read

I'm a sucker for historical fiction - Philippa Gregory, Michelle Moran, Carolly Erickson, Margaret George. The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, anything by Christopher Moore. Always open to new books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and Irish. You'd think I'd be a better drinker with that background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't quite believe in God with a capital 'G', but I do believe in a force in the universe that's greater than humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree