Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. L, Do you think if you get a girlfriend, you would stop bugging me about my homework everyday?

In his own words

You can probably infer from my tag line that I teach middle school. I love my job because it gives me a real sense of accomplishment and purpose. Most all of my kids keep me very self aware. Imagine walking into a room of 30 teens who are always ready to give you unsolicited advice on why your outfit sucks, why you don't have any game, or on the other hand why you would be perfect for their mom or older sister. I have decided to take one students advice and get a girlfriend... or at least a date so that I will get off her case about her future and focus on my own. A little about me: I can be wild at times, but for the most part I am very laid back. I am looking for a woman that can challenge me in conversation and keep me on my toes. It is important to me that you love to travel and are knowledgeable about other peoples and cultures. People often tell me that I am a genuine person. I love to experience new things and get lost in places that are right around the corner. I am very idealistic, sometimes to a fault. I love to be challenged both physically and mentally. I would like to meet a woman who can make me smile and challenge me on an intellectual level. There is nothing more attractive to me then a woman I can converse with for hours on end, and who makes me strive to be a better person just by being around her. If you have a great sense of humor, are loyal, compassionate, and spontaneous, and are the type who can get all dressed up for a night on the town, and then switch it and chill at home watching a movie, let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I want a rescued rottweiler. I bought one for my mom and he is the most loyal, playful dog I have ever met!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Africa, The Middle East, The big city, Beach!


Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR

For fun

I like to go out and try different types of food, I love movies, great conversation, and traveling.

Last read

The Warmth of Other Suns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Well I am a teacher and that takes up so much of my time. It is probably the hardest thing that I have ever done in my life, and yet the most rewarding. I love the challenge of working with kids and have learned to relish in the small victories!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well, I have a B.S. in Black Studies and Social Science and a Masters of Arts in Teaching, although a Master I am not! Have you ever dealt with 100 hormonal teenagers?