Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Huachuca, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.

In her own words

Let's see. I am the kind of person who knows exactly what I want out of life. Happiness is one of the big ones, but who doesn't want to be happy? I would love to meet someone who can appreciate the individuality of those around them. I have several tattoos with plans for more. I have an inner nerd that loves Star Wars, LOTR, and all other nerdy things you can think of :) Music is and has always been important to me. I want someone who appreciates the arts (ballet, symphony, opera, etc.). Concerts also apply in this category. I LOVE live shows! I am a bit of a home-body, only because I am a bit of an introvert. Some see it as shyness. I just like having my alone quiet time. However, I enjoy going out as well. Sitting at home can be very boring after doing it for so long. A sense of humor is a huge plus! A man that can make me laugh at myself, the world, and anything in between is great. I have old fashioned tendencies so I enjoy when a man opens the door for me, calls to set up a date, and appreciates the subtleties of flirting! Along with those tendencies I enjoy taking care of my man. Whether that be cooking, watching his favorite team with him (unless my favorite team is playing!), or just being there when needed I am all about it. Of course, I do expect to be taken care of in kind :) I will say that this does not mean I am the clingy type. I need ME time just as much as everyone else. I have a young daughter who means the world to me. Providing a comfortable and steady life for her are my priorities. That somewhat dampens my social life a bit, and I'm hoping to expand that a bit. A man who appreciates family is a must! We enjoy going to parks and playgrounds. I also have a wonderful pit bull named Autumn, so I hope you aren't afraid of dogs! Especially really big ones who think they are lap dogs, and acts like a big baby. All in all I'm looking for new friends and if it develops into something else, by all means :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats, but think they are adorable. Soft kitty, warm kitty...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any bookstore/library. I love the way books smell, especially older ones. I also enjoy the atmosphere of wine bars. Something about bar food in a laid back place is pretty awesome.

Favorite things

Hmm...favorites are always the hardest. Music: Black Keys, Black Crowes (and any rock, blues, southern type band). TV: anything on HGTV, food network, DIY (I'm a big "home-y" person). As for food I'm a foodie. Ethnic food is a favorite of mine.

For fun

I love going to baseball games (specifically Braves games!). I also highly enjoy trying anything new. I'm a bit of a book worm, and could spend hours in a book store. I love to bake and cook, especially new recipes. Want to be my guinea pig? :D

Last read

I recently finished a book called "The Tearling Queen." It was very interesting. Non-fiction, Historical Fiction, and Science Fiction are some of my favorite types of books. Pride and Prejudice is my absolute favorite book, however.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an intelligence analyst, SSG, in the Army.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very interested in my family tree. Scotland and North Carolina are the places of my ancestors so far :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I am currently enrolled in school for my BA in Philosophy. I am about half way done and I am looking forward to the day I can call myself a college graduate.