Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles of Aubrey, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
INSANITY is doing the same thing but expecting different results!!!😉

In her own words

I am a woman who understands all aspects of my womanhood. It has been a journey but I have no doubts or false preconceptions of who I am and what I bring to the table. I am a woman who will go the extra mile for those who I love and I do it with ease. I do believe that my desires for a mate parallel those of many women. A God fearing, respectable, financially stable, tender hearted, honest committed are all characteristics that I am sure make the "TOP 10" list of all women. With this in mind, I would be no different in desiring these same traits but in addition, and simple in theory, I would like a man who knows how to be a man and treat a woman. I am learning that not every man, much less every woman knows, understands and embrace their role. It is a POWERFUL thing when a man knows who he is and his role in relationship. This is an extremely attractive trait in a man, hence what I am looking for. I am family oriented and adore my family and I am also a mother of an AMAZING six year old son. My role as a mother is the most important and most rewarding thing I have and will ever do. I enjoy traveling and I have been to Munich, Paris, Cabo, Jamaica, Amsterdam, many other great locations. I am cook/baker and I can honestly say I have learned this from the BEST, my DAD and let me say, I am really good at this (try me). I love to laugh, play scrabble spaids, entertain friends have a good time no matter where I am. All in all,it is my hope that I am given the esteemed privilege of meeting a man who knows who he is, whose he is and where he is going in life. Someone who is willing to go the extra mile in fostering a healthy relationship. Hopefully that someone can be YOU?! FYI - I am NOT looking for anyone that is still married, seperated, have friend (s) with benefits, NOR someone who says "it's complicated"...neither of these situations are accepable as NONE of them lend way to really embracing and growing a healthy relationship with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Not my cup of tea but to each their own :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a hot spot. I like going places to have fun and am open to new destinations.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My son family!! I also enjoy to travel and have had the opportunity to expand my travel to outside the US. I have been to Amsterdam, Paris, Jamaica, Munich, Cabo, Italy & to mention just a few.

For fun

Movies (I am a movie Fanatic), Live plays, NBA games, cooking for friends/family, Games (spaids, etc) with friends family, kid stuff with my lil man, etc.

Last read

My Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am originally from St. Croix, the Virgin Islands but my parents moved us to Houston when I was five.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Spelman College