Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Kinderhook, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the Little Things in Life – You’ll Look Back and Realize They’re the Big Things!

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: What makes you happy? If your answer is “life’s simple pleasures” you may be the very woman I’m looking for. Oh we all have “big moments,” but it’s the little ones from which memories are made. There’s a lot to be said for said for living in the moment and finding joy in life unfolding around you. From just watching the sun rise or set, feeling a warm rain on your face, the purity of a snow storm, or good food prepared from the heart – we don’t have to look far to find happiness. I’m hoping to meet a special and like-minded woman to share those pleasures with. My smile is the first thing most people notice about me and it’s usually present. I learned long ago that no matter how bad things may seem, they can always get worse and I’m one that will walk away rather than cause a conflict – unless it’s something that touches my heart and soul. Friends would describe me as a kind, caring and compassionate man, and I hope so because they are qualities I hold near and dear. Usually I surround myself with others of the same mindset. I’m a quiet person, but love to talk, and it’s a personal goal of mine to enrich the lives of people I meet. In part I do that by being willing to teach and share knowledge. It only takes a second to make someone feel better about themselves, and to make their life a little better. In their own way, everyone is beautiful on the outside, but I’m looking for that special woman who is beautiful on the inside as well. She can look at me from across a room and put a smile on my face. She’s the one I want to be with, share secrets with, hold hands with, and enjoy the little moments of every day. She loves the outdoors, values friends and family, and makes my life richer just for being in it. In short, she’s the best friend I can’t see myself without! Still reading? You may indeed be the woman I’m looking for, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, so send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. I want to hear your stories and share some of mine while we decide if we want to take the next step and meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Right now my only pets are fish. I find it so relaxing if I’ve had “one of those days” to come home and watch the fish. I’ve had dogs in the past and love the way a dog will meet you at the door giving love with such freedom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any body of water, NYC, Boston,


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

any good music, good food from the heart,good wine,long quite walks, a soft rain, freshly fallen snow, fresh cut grass, a good movie out or at home. Time with family and friends !

For fun

wood working , watching movies both at home and out, listening most types of music, camping, fishing, hunting, most outdoor activities,kayaking,golfing

Last read

Medical mysteries are a particular favorite Patricia Cornwell’s book are good reads. Don Miguel Ruiz, “The Four Agreements” is a simple book about how one should live their lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For five years I’ve worked in the Home Health Care industry, and have been in Health Care for over 30 years. I’ve been entertaining the thought of Hospital based care.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me and I attend services on a regular basis
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree