Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 15 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Marathoner looking for fitness/adventure partner and more

In her own words

Me : Outgoing and active person who has a passion for travel, sports and adventure. Definitely love living life and making great memories w/ family and friends while doing so. I am ambitious and work hard but like to think I have gained enough wisdom to know not to live to work. I have the luxury of enjoying my profession so that I don't consider it work. Although for my job, I've had the amazing opportunity to live in many states for short durations- Alaska, Colorado, Texas, Michigan to name a few. It has been a fantastic experience of the pro/cons to living in various areas around the country. I also love visiting the National Parks via hiking/biking or running. Occasionally camping--in the warmer months :) Looking for someone who is energetic, outgoing, enjoys activity, and can see the humor in just about anything. Hopefully one who also is interested in traveling-- I still need to hit up South America and Australia to name a few! Knowing the best of life is in the relationships we hold, I am hoping to create one which is full of love, happiness, support and fun. May we all find what we are looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and exploring anything/anywhere-- always something to learn but really too long a list to write but enjoy a night on the town as much as one staying in w/ the right company.

Favorite things

Favorite things-- laughing until your "stomach" hurts, excelling in new challenges, having the freedom of choice daily- we live in a great country.

For fun

i really enjoy fitness/sports-- running, cycling, triathlon, skiing, hiking. Always fun to try new ones out and improve on ones I currently enjoy.

Last read

A great book, The Impossible Just Takes A Little Longer, by Art Berg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Having earned my Masters degree I love my profession and feel I am helping others improve their lives at the same time.