Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm pretty awesome and that's all you need to know.

In her own words

Just moved to Dallas =) If you want me to be honest, I'm the most confusing person you'll ever meet. I can go from watching trashy reality tv to c-span in 60 seconds. I can go from reading A Tale of Two Cities to reading Cosmo in the blink of an eye. I can have the most amazing time listening to a classical symphony in Prague (which I really have done) to drinking some Fat Tire at the local dive bar. I can talk about politics and international relations while chowing down on a cheeseburger (my favorite).. I can appreciate the value of and comment on every single piece in a museum while tipsy from lunch. I can throw a football and play volleyball on the beach with a perfect manicure. I'm not a what you see is what you get type of person. You'll find out something new about me everyday. In a perfect relationship, I would see him as my best friend and partner in crime. Someone that is very responsible and ambitious, but is down to break the rules with me every now and then. I would want him to work just as hard as I do in achieving his goals. I'm a software developer and absolutely love what I do. I'm definitely an old soul. I love going out, but I would enjoy exploring the city and attending unique events with someone much more. I've been an athlete since the day I was born and look forward to staying fit the rest of my life or at least try to =). I am very independent, but I wouldn't mind letting someone take the lead every now and then. I'm excited about life and I want nothing but good times, happiness, and endless accomplishments.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

My Boston Terrier, Lily, is my pride and joy =)

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Channelside, downtown, Ybor, Madeira Beach, NYC, my bedroom jk lol


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Buffalo Chicken, wine, beer, Walking Dead, Mad Men, antiques, the holidays, space, physics..

For fun

I love the arts and I love sports and I love technology. That's pretty much me in a nutshell.

Last read

Dr.Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Great Expectations, I love the classics The Idea Factory by Pepper White



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web developer for an awesome tech company. I truly love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral