Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great catch...

In her own words

So, I decided to rewrite my introduction and share a little bit more about myself and who I am hoping to meet. I have been living in CO since November of 2008. I originally moved to the Denver metro area and relocated to COS in May of 2010 for a job. Although I miss my friends in Denver, I enjoy the beauty of Colorado Springs and the close access to miles of hiking. I am originally from CA and I grew up in the Bay Area, outside of Berkeley. I lived in San Diego for about five years, prior to moving to CO. My two main reasons for moving here were to have a higher quality of life (lower cost of living) and to live in the mountains, since I love hiking. I was also ready for a change in my life, and I looked at this experience as an adventure. As for work, I am happy to say that I have reached one of my long-term goals, which is starting my own business. Although it is still in the early stages, it is a great feeling to have accomplished something that took many years of hard work to attain. I enjoy working as a Marriage and Family therapist, and I feel like I have finally found my niche. Now, for who I am hoping to meet...Well, I think we all want to meet that one person who gives us butterflies and with whom we can envision a future. Yet I also have learned that the value and depth of a friendship with this person cannot be overstated. The best marriages I know of happen to be between individuals who have a strong friendship. And that, of course, takes time. On a surface level, I am generally attracted to men who are active and intelligent. Yet I would also like to find someone who is a good communicator and is able to express his feelings. I know I am asking for a lot, yet I tend to dream big ;). If you think you could be the person I am looking for, I would love to hear from you. Best of luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit was Juneau, Alaska. Talk about beautiful! I would love to visit Europe someday, specifically Italy and France. I would also like to visit New Zealand and Costa Rica. The list goes on...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. However, I like a variety of foods; Thai, Sushi, oh and of course, ice cream and chocolate! I enjoy a variety of music and love finding a new band that captures my interest. I don't watch much TV, but love movies.

For fun

I am an outdoorsy person, so when I have free time, I'm usually out hiking. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, having great conversations, and exploring new places.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian, half European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love talking about this topic, yet there's too much to share for me to sum it up, so feel free to ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Counseling Psychology.