Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Young at heart and ready to find a friend to grow old with.

In her own words

A man who likes to laugh, talk and do things. A friend who makes me a priority but has own interests too. A man who wants to be a long term friend to me and eventually my kids. BUT must be liked by my dogs. Definitely a man who is not prude but very respectful and romantic at times, not to mushy. A man who likes/enjoys to being loved and doted upon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming




I have Dogs, Fish

I have three American Red Nose Pit bulls and a Chihuahua. They are not dressed up like babies or people, but they have extensive personality and are important to my family. Must be liked by three out of four of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to bowling alley, dance clubs and resturants.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite three movies are, Armageddon, the Fifth Element and Titanic. I love poop music and older rock. I love the show Toddlers and Tierra's, Pawn Stars and What not to wear. I absolutely love the Diamond Backs! Live or TV. I love dogs.

For fun

I live to go to baseball games or football games. I enjoy doing things in the community. I am a teacher so I see my kids(students) everywhere. I am also very good at dancing, I enjoy karaoke, not a good voice but it's fun. I love get togethers.

Last read

Things Fall Apart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School Language Arts (English) Special Education Teacher. I absolutely LOVE my job!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a white girl, I burn easily, but use sun screen. I enjoy learning about other cultures and heritage's. I enjoy eating variety of foods, but nothing with eyes or bowel parts. My friends say I am a Mexican't, I can't do spicy/hot food.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, heck I was a kindergarten Sunday school teacher for 6 years. I don't attend regularly, but I am a believer. I hate door to door religion, but do have faith in the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to ASU-West and Graduated magna cum laude, I was only 2 points away from cum sum laude. 3.8gpa I have three degree's; AA, and BA in General ed and special education.