Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a gorgeous goofball.

In his own words

**Membership canceled. Trying other venues. If you're curious and you're OK with cupids, I'm sure you can find me elsewhere. And remember: there's plenty of fish in the sea. :)** I hate to admit it, but I'm a nice guy. Not that that is bad... but girls tend to go for the bad boys. That doesn't mean I don't have my down falls. And I'm not one to let people walk all over me. But ultimately, I'm a pretty decent human being. That being said, I'm also quirky with a weird sense of humor. I laugh often about the little absurdities of life. And I like to get out there and enjoy what it has to offer. I also make a lot of corny jokes. And some intelligent ones. So if you're not laughing, at least I will be. I like unique, intelligent women. And I appreciate when their level of intelligence matches their attractiveness. I also don't really discriminate: you can be tattooed and foul-mouthed or you can be the buttoned-up librarian type. As long as you're tolerant of other people's differences, and you're understanding of mine... I'm sure we'll get along splendidly. Yes, I did just use the word, splendidly. Also, despite my rough exterior... I'm a romantic and a big softy. Like my dad. I'm not saying I'm a crybaby or anything like that. Ok, so maybe I tear up at really sad moments during a great movie. I guess what I'm trying to say is I have a good heart. Only close friends and family get to see it. Maybe you'll be lucky enough to see it too. That's it for now. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more. I have yet to live up to my expectations. One of my favorite places to visit right now is San Francisco. That city has so many interesting stores and restaurants. And the people are so laid back.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music. Some are obscure, some not. A few favorites are: Melvins, Radiohead, Tool, Alice in Chains, Queens of the Stone Age, NIN, Oingo Boingo. I like good movies, especially independents and sci fi. HBO rocks. I love True Blood

For fun

Love trying new foods. Love seeing new art and live bands. Mountain biking. Hiking. Snow boarding. Hanging with friends is always good though. I play bass guitar and sing as well. I also have a motorcycle. Don't worry. I'm pretty safe.

Last read

I use to read more. But I prefer Graphic Novels when I have the time. I'm a nerd at heart. A few that I recommend are Y The Last Man and the Walking Dead. Favorite book is Hitchhiker's Guide... very Monty Pythonesque. I'm a fan of Clive Barker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art is my life. I've been drawing since I could hold a pencil. Sculpting is my passion. I make steps everyday to make art not just a pass-time... but my livelihood as well. Currently, 3 sculpts will be in the Cosmopolitan in Vegas. I'm thrilled.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Illustration that I received form the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena.