Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor and chemistry are a must

In her own words

It would be great to meet someone who is clever, down-to-earth, has a great sense of humor (dark, dry and sarcastic are a plus), and doesn't mind just kicking back sometimes. Ah, and men who are good with technology are good too :) I work hard and love to relax by taking my dog out for long walks, so trite, I know... I've heard that many women have bikini shots up on their profiles, but I would rather save more personal things for someone special. Besides which, if I were to wear something revealing, I would rather wear lovely lingerie than a bikini any day :) Again, that would not be for public viewing. Quality over quantity and all of that. I am a family girl- my friends and family are wonderful and I am blessed to have them. So, if you are a good guy who isn't into playing games, maybe we can meet up for coffee...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Gotta say that dogs are the best! Cats are cool too, but they seem to have the need to walk on one's face when still asleep, just to wake you up. Maybe they are hungry, or they just feel like it. Cats can be passive-aggressive. Dogs- pretty simple.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love LACMA, Orange County, Santa Barbara... I haven't been to England in years, but I love it there. The history and buildings are so majestic. There are a lot of places in Europe that I would love to explore.

Favorite things

Regarding TV and movies- I am up for most things. I really like comedy, but anything can be fun when you are with someone you enjoy.

For fun

Fun? Oh, I hate fun ;)

Last read

I have to read too?! :) I love to read. I work with children. so when I am reading for pleasure, as opposed to big picture book stories, I tend toward more adult themes. Nothing too extreme :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral