Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caferoyale12

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coffee or Happy Hour in DC?

In her own words

Laid back and easy going, I have a relaxed demeanor. However, I am an adventurous and goal-oriented woman who knows what she wants out of life. I am a genuine, compassionate, fun loving, intelligent and mature individual who is a true team player with an international outlook. I value the friendships I have in my life; I love being near the ocean; I enjoy all kinds of movies including foreign films; I strive for international travel but also enjoy local favorites such as the 9:30 club, Tryst Café and the waterfront by Navy Yard. And no matter where I go or what I do, I love to laugh and have fun. Although sharing in similar interests, passions, and philosophies is ideal, what matters most to me is the company I keep. I value good company, teamwork, and harmonious companionship. As a partner, I am very compassionate, supportive, and understanding. I am attracted to a guy whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations over anything. He is very loyal, steadfast, caring, and ready to commit to a long-term relationship. If you think we will get along, then let’s chat and see where this take us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Because my parents moved back to Japan, I have full custody of the family cat. She tends to act like a dog because she was raised with a Golden Retriever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Peru, Canada, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, and Turkey and more. I would love to experience Iceland and revisit Italy and Germany one day.

Favorite things

Some of my go-to dining spots in DC are Seki, Tryst, and Silo. In the Big Apple, I love Eataly primarily for its ambiance. When it comes to music, I enjoy Lady Gaga and Little dragon just as much as Bach and Tchaikovsky.

For fun

I am far from high maintenance yet never short on fun. I like to dine out, go to concerts, hang out with friends, travel and just relax with good company no matter what we are doing.

Last read

Unfortunately, most of the reading in which I engage myself is all professionally-related right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family’s roots are in Japan and we came to the US nearly 20 years ago. I was raised speaking Japanese and experiencing the culture, but I tend to identify more closely with the American aspect of my life.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Music in Music Business from New York University; J.D. from The George Washington University Law School.