Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Every great journey begins with curiosity.

In his own words

Well...I'd have to say I'm a well rounded, down to earth, extremely funny and goofy, very laid back kinda guy. I'm one who doesn't take things or myself to seriously except when it matters. I'm a very calm and agreeable person with an infinite amount of patience who really doesn't like to argue. I would never talk down to you or ever make you feel unimportant to myself or others. There's nothing we encounter that can't be handled or fixed. I am a genuine, faithful kind of guy with a big heart who is open and honest, a great communicator, a man of his word, ambitious, affectionate, compassionate, will make you laugh (quite possibly till you pee), knows how to have fun, enthusiastic, and full of life. I can be very sarcastic for fun but not in a demeaning sort of way. I'm very adventurous by nature and am more than willing to hop into a car at the drop of a hat for a road trip to any unknown destination! I'm into all sorts of athletic activities and hobbies like camping, hiking, or anything to do with nature or the outdoors. I'm most definitely a warm weather type of person but can still handle the cold weather. However, given the choice, you'd absolutely find me on a beach somewhere sipping something out of a coconut lol! You could say I'm a combination of Indiana Jones, Mr. Bean and Jimmy Buffet ha ha. I'm pretty much down for whatever and rarely ever say no to anything. I'll try anything at least once, . . .after all. . .you never know what amazing things you might miss out on. I like to consistently challenge myself in every endeavor I undertake. I am currently a Paramedic/Firefighter and plan on continuing my education to get my RN. I'm a big country music fan (I know, know. . instant turn off for most) but love just about any kind of music and love going out to concerts, movies, and dining(fooooood)! I can be very upscale and classy or borderline redneck or anything in between as the situation dictates. I'm the kind of individual who's definitely not shy and can adapt to any situation socially or otherwise. I'm a true romantic at heart just like the Spaniard that I am and do still believe that chivalry is not dead! There's always a special meaning behind most things that I do because I just want my partner to always know how important they are to me. I will always make or find the time for that special someone. I'm very close to my family here and in Spain. I travel as much as possible (or as much as work will allow) and try to make it back to Spain at least once every two years. As for what I'm looking for in a woman, . .I'm looking for a true lady in every sense of the word. Someone who is classy, but capable of cutting loose to enjoy the little things in life yet strives to achieve the finer ones. Someone with a sweet nature and generous attitude with ambition to succeed. Basically, I'm looking for someone to laugh, love, travel the world with me and build a great relationship with. Also, if your the type of woman who's into guys with "swag" then please pass me by. I leave that kind of sh*t for little boys who are trying to pretend to be real adults. However, If your interested in a man with real directions, goals, ambitions and knows how to treat a lady, . .then drop me a line and feel free to say hello. . .I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua/French Bulldog named Buddy whom I share joint custody with my parents(dognappers) ha ha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere warm, but honestly I like the Bahamas, Mexico and Spain. Locally, I'm partial to Tapas restaurants and small music venues.

Favorite things

I love camping, hiking, skiing, road trips and a good old fashioned snowball fight! T.V. wise. . I like Family Guy, Trauma, Lost and Motion. I like all kinds of music but especially latin and country music.

For fun

You name it. . I'll give it a try. I really enjoy anything outdoors or trying new places, restaurants or events.

Last read

The last thing I read. . . hmmm . . Critical Trauma Assesment. . . . oh and Calvin and Hobbes lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Paramedic for the village of Antioch and for a private ambulance company on the southside of Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am more spiritual by nature.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree