Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Searching for the right dance partner.

In his own words

I decided to give this online dating a try. Some of the things I like to do are exercising at gym, hiking, bike riding, going to sporting events and salsa dancing. My ideal vacation destination would be on a tropical beach laying in a hammock enjoying every minute with "my baby." At this stage in my life I would like to find the lady with whom I could vibe with and make that meaningful connection and be partners in crime. Lol. I am looking for a friendships , someone to go out with, spend time with, and enjoy their company. If we have that connection, I am open to be in a long term relationship. Qualities that I am looking for are sense of humor, career oriented, goal oriented, spiritual, down to earth , family values, likes to be active, and fun to be with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafe Sevilla, Vasilios, Santa Monica Promenade, Shoreline Village, Universal City Walk, Las Vegas, The Improv, Pasadena Playhouse, Dodgers Games, Huntington Beach

Favorite things

Dancing, Salsa, Merengue, Reggae, Afrocuban Jazz, The Beatles, Flor de Cana Rum , Coffee, Candles, Incense, Green Tea, Massages, Baseball, Soccer, Boxing, Movies, Spaghetti, Pizza, Sushi, Barbecued Ribs, Mexican Food, Red Wine

For fun

Going to the movies, hanging out at the beach, riding bike, hiking, going to gym, reading, going to museums, going to sporting events, salsa dancing, shooting pool, dominoes. I am down to try some new things to broaden my horizon

Last read

The Holy Bible Civil War : Marvel Comics Captain America : Theater of War Match .com Profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services
Licensed Psychiatric Technician, Union Rep and Secretary for Metro CAPT ( California Association of Psychiatric Technicians )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Born and raised in So. California. I am a latino mix of mexican and nicaraguan descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a spiritual person. I was raised Catholic. I should attend mass more often. When it comes to other faiths, I am not closed minded. Other cultures offer us ways to expand our perspective on our existence and has its unique path.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School : La Mirada High School , St. Paul High School US Army : 1993 - 1997 Mount San Antonio College : Psychiatric Technician Program : General Studies Los Angeles Trade Tech. College : Labor Studies