Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's true and what is aren't always the same.

In his own words

I'm a recent graduate of Cal State Northridge and in pursuit of a career in public service and teaching. My educational and life experiences have really steered me towards appreciating the challenges, shortcomings and successes that have made me the person I am today. I'm a firm believer in making the most out of whatever situation is presented to you, which in the end sets the foundation for who we will become in the future. I am looking to meet someone who is determined, engaging, challenging, family oriented, and appreciates the small things in life (food included!). On top of it all, someone who is not only extremely grounded in their life, but who doesn't take it so seriously and enjoys the lighthearted moments often. If you would like to know more, send me a message, and hopefully this can be the start of a great friendship, or perhaps something more. Looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Downtown LA, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, San Francisco


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music:Rodrigo y Gabriela, Metallica, Lindsey Stirling, Muse, Foo Fighters, Of Monsters & Men,Mumford & Sons, Pentatonix Television:How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Chopped, Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, Parks and Rec

For fun

Being a huge concert junkie (live music is simply the best), full time foodie in the city of Los Angeles and beyond (Plenty of places to eat, very little time to do it!), and staying active by hiking and running...foodies have to train too!

Last read

Before the craziness of grad school, the last book I read was The Diary of Anne Frank. Now it's The Road by Cormac McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Instructor for public speaking and communication studies classes at Cal State Northridge; coach for the speech and debate team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate of Cal State Northridge with my bachelor's and master's in communication studies.