Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carlos here. I am looking for good company and great fun. I am easy to talk to and I don't judge anyone!

In his own words

I just moved to Houston from Miami, and I am looking to start a new life here in this awesome city. There are many things that I would love to say but let's leave that for later. I love my family and friends, they are the most important thing for me, and I would give everything up for them. I am very social, but I do like my privacy. A bit of a nerd/geek myself, so looking for that on my partner would be a plus. As far as what I am looking for, life has taught me to be open minded, but there are a few things that I have learned to look for...I need my partner to be intelligent and to be able to have an educated conversation, I cannot stand popcorn for brains, no matter how pretty she looks. She needs to have a kind heart, patient, and respectful. Without patience or respect there is no relationship, this is a deal breaker for me. I don't mind disagreements as long as there is sensitivity and respect. Words do matter, and they can have lasting effects, whether they are good or bad. I am very easy going, and easy to get along with, don't be afraid to say Hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltipooh called Sashi, she is 10 years old and I consider her my family. Extremely smart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Houston so I barely know any, but I have been to Yard House, West End, Wild West and Gloria's.

Favorite things

I am basically a geek/nerd who loves to exercise. I love Going out to the movies (cinema), paintball, running, boot camp workouts, martial arts, and video games, and the outdoors. I love Sci-Fi, and history. I love people, psychology, and culture.

For fun

I love to go out and have a few drinks, dance, and have fun. I love going to the movies. Backyard Grilling is my thing! I love people and being around my friends and family is basically all that is needed.

Last read

Since I read a lot for my post graduate degree, I barely have enough time to read for fun. One book I did read not too long ago for fun was "the tao of pooh", a very short but interesting book about how Christopher Robin, explained to his friends abo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I use to work as a Guidance Counselor in a school for special need kids back in Florida. Now that I only recently moved to Houston, I am looking to work in the field of Counseling, while I finish my Masters Degree and go on towards my PhD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Venezuela, but I was raised in Fort Lauderdale Florida. I retain most of my heritage, and love my Venezuelan traditions, but I am also a full on Thanks Giving, Easter egg, Apple Pie, Pecan Pie American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a Roman Catholic household, and attended Roman Catholic schools (Loyola, Jesuits). Even though I have become much more relaxed with my religious traditions with age, I still hold my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Psychology and Theology from Florida International University. Masters Degree in Professional Counseling from Grand Canyon University. and hopefully PhD in a related field from Rice University.