Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I lost a bet in while I was in grad school and now have a tattoo of James Earl Jones on my back that says: "What's up doc, can we rock?

In his own words

Ok so the headline is a joke, but now that I have your attention... By day I'm scientist, and by night I'm cigar-smoking, beer-swillin social butterfly. Ok, that's really on the weekends, but you get the point. Despite my nerdy job, I’m not socially inept and do enjoy a good time….especially if it’s on a beach or by the pool. Just got back into playing tennis, and I've always been a fan of golf even though by the end of a round I'm ready to snap my driver in half. Despite the fact that I've been here about a year, I still often use my GPS. I am directionally challenged at best….I got lost going for a run two days ago and ended up 5 miles from my apartment…and I thought I was just running a 2 mile circle. So if you ladies are looking for a Magellan or Ponce de Leon type, I'm probably not it (unless you prefer their intrepid spirit over their navigation that case, I'm your guy!). However, if you are looking for someone who’s witty, charming, and has the skill set to clone your dog or cat, look no further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach....there's really not a bad one except that scraggly beach I was on in Puerto Rico...there wasn't much to say about it that hasn't been said about Afghanistan: it was bombed out and depleted. In Atlanta, I usually go out in the Highlands


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Music- just about anything. My friends are obsessed with karaoke, and I have set white people back decades with my rendition of Gin and Juice. TV- I finally joined the rest of civilization and started watching Game of Thrones....great show

For fun

sporting events, festivals....anything outdoors. After 4 years in snowmageddon, I'm happy to be in a city where I can spend 10 months of the year outside

Last read

Aside from the countless journal articles I have to read for work, I recently finished Michael Crichton's Micro...really interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a reproductive, that's not a pickup line...I develop stem cell-based therapies to treat male and female infertility
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral