Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Time running out not renewing. 12/04/13

In his own words

I will be finishing up my time in the Army about mid December and will be returning to Arizona. Would like to have some one to talk to and spend time with when I return home. I am an honest person and am looking for the same. I enjoy a lot of different hobbies but am happiest when helping others. I am a jack of all trades master of none and enjoy learning more every day. Looking for some one that enjoyes going out once in a while but does not mind staying in and watching movies or doing work around the house as well. Ask anything you want and I will answer I have nothing to hide.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I look forward to returning home and spending time with my father's chow/springer mix, Bruno, coolest and smartest dog I have ever seen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to spend time in Chicago. I grew up there and still have friends and family that I go to see all the time. I will be spending a lot of time in Texas visiting two of my nieces and my sister. And I can not wait to get home to Phoenix area!!!

Favorite things

I enjoy a good workout, nothing is better than the feeling you get after finishing a five mile run, or push yourself on a bike ride. I enjoying reading and will read anything for manuals to silly fiction stuff. Movies are hit or miss but no horror.

For fun

I work around the house, maintain and repair my truck, weld, and wood working. Layout out by the pool when weather permits, or inside on the couch watching a movie. Taking the kid's to do kid stuff, and spending time with family.

Last read

Guardians of Justice series, New Jedi Order series, Hunger Games, and Fate of Jedi. Aslo tech manuals related to welding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a welder in the army.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Chicago area. In my mid 20's I moved to Phoenix, AZ.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Everybody needs to believe in something. I do not attend mass on a regular basis but I do always remember to be thankful for what I have, and the time I was given with my youngest sister Brittany.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about Uti for auto repair or welding classes when I get home