Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you be my girlfriend?

In his own words

K. Search is over ladies. Just click for boyfriend. It's that easy. Here I am in all my glory selling out on (Haven't we all!). I'd love to find someone special. I could stay up all night finding out who you are, where you are in you're life, what makes you the person you are, and what you're plans are for you're future. That is what we are all here for and what it comes down to, but let's just slow our role and get down to the basics... I'm homegrown in the beautiful PNW, and although I've been all over the place in this crazy world, I know there isn't any place I'd rather be. I've worked hard for everything and couldn't have been more blessed with everything I have. As for the details, I have a career that is highly demanding and highly rewarding at the same time. I love the water and everything about it. I like my sports to be on the TV, the music loud, plenty of horsepower, and Siracha on everything. Most importantly I love my friends and family, cause in reality they're all that matters. Cool story huh?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Always wanted a dog, but never had one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle! Anacortes, Banks Lake, Eastern Washington, The Coast, Mt Baker, The Bahamas, NYC, The Inside Passage, SE Alaska, Safeco, Century Link, The Ballard Locks, Sully's, Paseo, Beacon Ave Deli. Food Places ;)


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Coming Home!!!!! Gettin Paid, Window seats, X-tra Tuffs, My amazing mom and dad, The Beautiful PNW, Nice Weather, Scary Weather (on land), food, siracha, The Seattle Seahawks, the Mariners, my parents house ( I don't live there)

For fun

Seahawks, Mariners, Fishing, Outdoor Activities, Indoor Activities. Anything, Pilates

Last read

The Fountainhead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We are all blessed and given the gift of choice and reason...It is up to us to decide...I choose God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Eastern Washington. PMI (Mate Program)