Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
If I am thinking something you'll know it. I...

In his own words

If I am thinking something you'll know it. I don't hide how I feel. I spend most of my working career in front of a computer so its really nice to get out and do something with my hands. There is nothing better than grabbing a cup of coffee on a Saturday morning, walking to Prospect Park, finding a bench and relaxing. Hopefully with some good conversation. I'm told I'm built like a linebacker. Match should add that as an option. I am a proud political junkie and science nerd. When did being a nerd become cool? I have never texted or emailed the words 'sup' 'yo' or 'whadup'. I can enjoy a good horror story. Thankfully the women on here are not nearly as creepy as the guys appear to be or so I am told. I'm pretty progressive, but I'm from the Midwest so I have a lot of conservative friends. I get them, I just disagree on principle. If you aren't passionate about something or if you think nothing can change so why try, we probably won't click. I've rebuilt a few houses in my life and I'd love to find an old beaten up place somewhere in NYC to renovate. I tend to live pretty meekly. I don't live for having a lot of stuff. I like people more than things and orient my time accordingly. I'm not looking for casual dating. I'm looking for a partner not a party. What I'm looking for? I'm like most people, I'll know it when I see it. Hopefully she's still reading and is in the NYC area, preferably the in the 5 boroughs, western LI or eastern Jersey. I'm not against long distances but I'd prefer to talk to people I might actually be able to see on a regular basis.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've spent a lot of time in New Orleans working on homes. I still love Kansas City and my heart will always be in Lawrence (along with a good chunk of my liver). I loved western Europe and want to spend more time further east.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love to spend time outside. Growing up I spent most of my summers outdoors.

For fun

I love college Basketball. I'm from Kansas City and I do love my Chiefs and Royals. I'm a glutton for punishment. I am not a sports nut. I spend a lot of time just wandering around whatever city I happen to be in.

Last read

I seem to get a lot more reading in now that I have time on the subway. I spend a lot of time reading technical manuals when I have to for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a building energy analyst and an indoor environmental engineer. Yes it is as awesome as it sounds. I've also moved into doing more architectural preservation work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a German/Irish mutt. Although my dad was adopted so I honestly can't tell you for sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm an Engineer. I like solutions and working through problems.