Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 in Texas, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh at my own jokes, so you don't have to.

In his own words

My friends describe me as a lighthearted dude who loves to laugh. Life is good. I'm close with my family (they live in Austin, where I grew up), and I have friends all over. [insert shout out to my homies here] Work is good. I'm a professor of marketing who specializes in researching consumer behavior. I can tell which brand of laundry detergent you prefer based on your "about me" section. If you'd like to chat further, feel free to send me a message. Cheers,

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When away from UTSA, my favorites in San Antonio are Southtown and Stone Oak. I'm from Austin and visit there regularly. I was in Philly from 2003-2009--it's an underrated, awesome city. Texas hill country, San Francisco, and Chicago are great.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

music: classic rock, 90s; TV: mostly comedy--the Office, Family Guy. Recently, I've been watching all episodes of 'It's always sunny in Philadelphia.' Food: I eat eggs like they're going out of style. I'm vegetarian, and I like it spicy

For fun

My idea of the good life: spending time with quality people, playing sports, and dabbling in new hobbies. I enjoy hiking and anything active. I also take time to relax: watching movies, going to art galleries, etc.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns (Khaled Hosseini)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Marathi (West side pride!)
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The life of an academic is often misunderstood. A student once asked me whether I had to teach high school students before I leveled-up to teach college students. No, it doesn't work that way!