Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
looking for my sweetheart... message me!

In his own words

Im a 24 year old male who is passionate about sports and coaching. i coach high school basketball and love football. I am looking for a LTR with a sweet, funny, outgoing girl that can get along with my family. It doesnt matter how much i like you if you dont click with my family. I am Catholic and come from a tight knit Irish family. I dont go to church every week but i have a close personal relationship with Christ. I love IndyCar racing. Working on my degree slowly but there have been some minor speed bumps. in the meantime i work a very well paying job in Brownsburg on the 3rd shift crew. I love kids. I had a son in august 2010 but he passed away a few hours after birth. mama raised me right and im not afraid to show commitment. i believe in opening doors and never going to bed mad. i love PDA as long as its not over the top. looks are definitely not everything to no model...but if there is no physical attraction then it wont work. i am not cocky in the slightest...but confidence is no issue. i can be a bit shy at first but when i warm up to you i am the life of the party and sometimes get myself in trouble with my honesty. nobody is perfect... i havent had the greatest past, but im working incredibly hard to be someone's dream come true. im an indiana boy with Irish traditions and an appreciation for the South. i love all types of music and enjoy going to bars to see live acts. message me if you like what you hear... id love to get to know you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vogue, Landsharks, The Slippery Noodle, The Egyptian, Tiki Bobs, Legends Avon, A Stones Throw Brownsburg, DCs pub whitestown, the Claddagh Downtown Indy/Plainfield, Downtown bars, Broad Ripple. Brothers, many, many more! I love a good bar!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Horror films, Tim Burton...Alfred Hitchcock, I love sports, football/basketball/baseball/hockey/golf, i like camping, art museums, concerts, all forms of music. im addicted to incubus, MCR, blink 182, green day, and 30 seconds to Mars. Ask for more!

For fun

I love movies, bars, dinner, camping. i like cookouts and bonfires.

Last read

Im in the middle of Life by Keith Richards. Im hoping to pick up Booky Wook 2 by Russell Brand shortly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Maplehurst Bakery...we make donuts for walmart, meijer, dunkin, and many more
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference