Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I went to a pole dancing class and the teacher said I'm a natural.

In her own words

I ended up in San Francisco after so many year of watching Party of Five and Full House decided it must be the perfect city. Totally kidding, but I will admit I did watch both shows as a kid. As a Northern California native I did always want to move here. Six years and counting – it’s the love of my life along with my one-year-old niece. Prior to my move here I spent two years in the Peace Corps in the Eastern Caribbean. I know, I know – The Caribbean for the Peace Corps, my life is really tough. Not sure how I lucked out with that one but definitely had my share of challenges. That experience brought me to my job where I’ve been for 6 years. I work a cultural exchange company. I am basically in human trafficking. I won’t bore you with the details but I have fun stories on a daily basis – love the job and the mishaps of 18-26-year-old girls from other countries sure does make for great happy hour conversation. Things I like: • Cocktails – non-drinkers need not apply • Comedy shows – I like to keep an eye on the calendar for Cobbs and Punchline and I love the show Mortified. • Music/dancing - I am always the first one on that dance floor - big difference from back in 7th grade when they dance floor was empty for a good hour while everyone (including myself) stood around. Went to Coachella for the first time this year and already got our tickets for next year! Can't wait for Outsidelands too. Electronic music is my favorite. Love going out on weekends, dancing with my friends. • Cooking – a group of my friends have a dinner club and we cook for each other every Tuesday. The Host does everything – guest just show up with a bottle of wine. • Being active/working out – love hitting the gym 3-4 times per week. Love spending time outside on weekends, too – GG Park (I live nearby), Marin headlands, Angel Island, Zeitgeist (it’s outside, right?). Also into waterskiing as a result of my father forcing me to be into it; my interest in genuine, however. I try to head into Sacramento every other Saturday to get a few runs in. • Sports – I get depressed when the NBA championships and MLB baseball seasons end. Send me a line if you want to chat – I get a little flustered by winks. Chat soon! Casey

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Hosting dinner club, working out, yoga, day trips out of town (Napa, Santa Cruz, etc), water skiing, spending time with family,

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree