Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You're both into fitness..

In her own words

So like every other female profile let me start by saying: I'm a fun, outgoing girl; who cares greatly for my friends and family. There really is no other way to start this odd write up, plus I mean it when I say my friends and family mean everything to me. I think it's kinda crazy that I'm actually using this. I'm currently working in the seafood industry. I own a seafood brokerage company and I absolutely love my job. I also take grad classes for marine science. I love to workout and it has become one of my passions in life. I also enjoy watching football every sunday with my Dad! football is huge in my family and I actually do love watching the game, never afraid to talk a little smack either... Probably one of my favorite winter activities haha. I also love dancing as well and I'm not shy when it comes to it. Other than the gym or dance floor, you'll find me in the kitchen. I'm always creating new meals and I am obsessed with cooking with seafood. Enough about me because truly I don't think this little write up is going to allow you to get to know the real me, so just ask if you want to know more.. I am looking for someone who will share similar passions in life to mine. I could care less what it is that someone loves as long as they are passionate about it and motivated to do greatness with it. I try my hardest to be positive in life and I would want someone to be a positive influence right by my side, as not only my man but my best friend. I need someone who is confident with themselves and knows where they want to go in life, but also wants to have fun along the way. I've always been the relationship type and will always take care of the people I love by being loyal and honest. Life is a journey and I look forward to the unknown every new day can bring

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Well idk I love going out for a nice dinner in New Bedford, to the beach at West Island or even out bar hopping in Boston. Anywhere I can be with my friends and family always is a good time!


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

My favorite movies include: The Patriot, Cinderella Man, The Lord of the Rings (nerdy, I know), Disney Movies, Troy, The Godfather. My favorite tv shows: Revenge, Lost, Sons of Anarchy, Downton Abbey, Law Order SVU, Game of Thrones

For fun

I love working out and being outside and on the water, either on the beach or on a boat. I also enjoy sitting inside reading a good novel or watching movies.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paul Cuelo, and any other historical fiction novels... I am obsessed with history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up very religious, but now it has turned more into a spiritual thing. I have always respected all religions and have found each one very interesting.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college