Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
You get what you put into it.

In her own words

I'm at a transitional period in my life, making big changes and going after the things I was once to afraid to reach for. I'm selling my house and moving to Indianapolis soon (fingers crossed), and persuing my dream of writing for and working in the televison and film industry. I'm working and in college so free time isn't exactly at an all time high (though I'm not taking summer classes currently)but I really want someone to share the everyday stuff with. I'm a night owl so there's always some time after all that other stuff is done and put away. I have a desire to travel and see new places and learn new things that currently seems unquinchable. My faith is an important aspect in my life and desire to find a guy that also has a relationship with God. No particular formula on what that has to look like, and denominations aren't a factor to me. It's the relationship that counts. And being a Christian doesn't mean I'm not capable of having fun and cutting loose. I'm a pretty down to earth girl and have my wild and quirky moments. I want to find someone who is willing to say how they feel and what they want. I'm very up front about my own feelings and wants and really need that in return. Humor, wit and intelligence go a LONG way. I don't need a braniac but I enjoy someone with an opinion who can carry a good debate from time to time. Really have to have a guy I can have great conversations with, whether serious or, more often, random things like what's on TV. I know who I am and like a guy who knows who he is as well. And if you can make me laugh and think I'm funny, you're gold! I'm very good at standing by those I care about and am looking for the same from a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog, an 8 yr. old Yorkie named Annie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Lazy Daze Coffee House in Irvington, the downtown library, Scotty's Brewhouse, the IMA, the canal, I'm getting to know the city Travel: I've never been out of the country but would LOVE to travel - Italy, India, Africa, New Zealand, Scotland

Favorite things

Music: David Gray, Adele, U2, The Frames, Coldplay, Casting Crowns, The Cure, Bob Seger TV Shows: Survivor, Big Brother, Project Runway, The New Girl, Once Upon a Time Movie Favorites: Guy Ritchie, Tarantino, Scorcese Foods: Italian & Mexican

For fun

Movies, reading, writing, creating things, evening walks, spending time with friends, exploring libraries and museums, road trips, antiquing.

Last read

The Dovekeepers. Love to read historical fiction, then research the real story, people and places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an optician (which pays the bills) and also in college persuing a degree in writing and media (which is the dream).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself belonging to a particular denomination but I do attend church. Looking forward to finding a new church home when I move to Indy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference