Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth guy lookin' for a real connection with a great girl

In his own words

I consider myself a down-to-earth guy who likes making other people laugh. If you were to ask my friends how they would describe me, most likely they would say I'm loyal, and I'm a great listener. i've always been drawn to women who call the midwest home. Just something i love is they tend to be genuine, grounded, and make family and friends a priority. I'm looking for a woman with a quick sense of humor...and loves to have fun in most any situation. I like to go out for dinner and drinks,,,trying new restaurants, and love going to sporting events. I like many types of music but always down for throwin on some boots and goin' to a country bar/dance place. One of these days i wanna learn to country dance as well. Its important for my match to have a similar perspective on we 'work to live, not live to work'. I'm looking for a very real and grounded person to have fun with. I also like to take quick weekend trips to see different places in this great country. Sense of humor is important, and she has to be able to laugh at herself from time to time.

His interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall



Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I'm a meat and potatoes guy, but I also love mexican food, italian food, strawberries, and my all time favorite treat is chocolate chip cookies. I love cool rainy nights, lightning, and summer evenings in Colorado. Favorite season-autumn.

For fun

So I'm the first to admit, for being a Colorado native, I don't get to the mountains nearly enough...but I love going there to get away from the 'rat race' in the city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently Im a software tester...I definitely work to live, instead of live to work!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CSU in 1995 with a Journalism degree, emphasis in specialized communication.