Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of San Ramon, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass is always half full :)

In his own words

I am a very outgoing social person, but at the same time I enjoy sitting at home from time to time vegging out and reading (or going to a movie). Margarittas anyone? I think we all need that mental escape from time to time. I am full time Army National Guard (if that raises questions by all means ask) and have been in the Guard for 9 years or so now (and I love it). Ideal match- sweet, pleasant, combo social/private, active, intelligent, independent, entertaining, outdoors, indoors, FUN, educated, preferably not crazy (ha!), and obviously a sense of humor :) Anyways, enough of that. I am a horrible writer and I firmly believe that I should have some friends write this for me (I mean who knows you better than your friends? We all have this idea of who we are but how do others view us?) So if you are interested in good times, laughter, and being ridiculously happy, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had dogs and cats off and on, but my current place allows no pets! When I settle down i'll get some.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans (well at least the tiny french quarter), Europe, any bookstore, Vegas (who doesnt), I could go on..anywhere, I like to travel- As long as it is fun!!!

Favorite things

Music...classic rock, 80s thrash metal (and the rest of the 80s madness), Italian food, red wine, Swedish food, the History channel (science channel is pretty cool too), any news channel (all opinionated), anything and everything and I want more

For fun

Reading (just dont ask me to spell anything), working out, movies, hanging out with friends, rock climbing, bowling, drinking a glass of wine, anything social really.

Last read

I read waaaaay to much. A book a day if I had time (or a book worth reading). I am currently reading a A Clash of Kings. I read 450 pages the first day. Avid reader...(starwars books as I like Darth Vader- sue me, last movies sucked!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Full time sales, part time Army. Each have their good points and their bad.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Swedish, 1/2 the rest of Europe
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Lutheran (if you want to get that specific ;) )
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral