Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Giving this a try... We'll see!

In her own words

I am a person who likes to have fun, but at the same time knows that work and a career are very important. I have had a few friends who have had luck with this site, so I thought I would try since I am growing tired of the bar scene. I would like to meet someone who is very social and likes to try new things. I enjoy anything outdoors from golf, hiking, sporting events or just relaxing at the pool. I am from Pittsburgh so I am a die hard Steelers and Penguins fan. I try to make it to a few games each year. Family is extremely important to me. Even though I am 11 hours away, I try to make it home as often as possible to visit. My parents have been married for 36 years, and would love to someday to have a relationship with someone they way they do. I enjoy traveling and long weekends away from Atlanta. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values. I have a lot of people email me on this site that I am not a match with at all. Just to save time I am interested in someone aged 31-40 and doesn't have children. Also, I live and work in the city, so meeting someone who lives in the area would be ideal. Atlanta traffic is brutal and driving 2 hours for a first date just isn't fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city. I also love the North Georgia mountains.I am always looking for places and restaurants to try.. Away from Atlanta - New York, Chicago, Pittsburgh, Hawaii. Anywhere there is sand and water.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, from country to rap. Antyhing goes. TV: Tosh.0 , The Office, Entourage, True Blood, Dexter, Californication, How I met your Mother

For fun

Trying new restaurants, golfing, sporting events, movies, and just having a quiet night in.

Last read

I haven't read to many books lately. I have been studying for tests for my job, so that's about all time I have had for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in a Presbyterian family, and currently attend a Presbyterian church. Religion is important to me, but I am very open to everyone's views and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree