Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single and ready to mingle

In her own words

I'm charismatic, spunky, confident, and have big dreams. I live for new experiences. We're only granted one life, so I plan to leave my mark and make a difference. I'd like to meet someone that jokes around, is witty, is an active listener, communicates effectively, is goal oriented and will become my best friend. Being clingy and needy is a deal breaker. Emotional stability is a must. Lastly, I'm looking for someone that wants to have a positive impact in other people's lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Arnie and he's a Whipador (mix between a Whippet and black Lab). He's a sweet dog and unfortunately he's in GA until I get settled. I miss him terribly!

Favorite hot spots

I haven't explored much of CO yet, but I want to go to a concert at Red Rocks. I'd like to hike in Rocky Mountain National Park. Places that I love include Savannah, GA and Tampa, FL. They're both really neat cities and there is so much to explore.


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Friends, New Girl, BONES, The Mentalist, Samantha Brown-Passport to Europe, Cash Cab and Anthony Bourdain I enjoy southern comfort food Reading is a favorite I LOVE to dance and I listen to all music genres I live to travel!

For fun

Discovering Denver's hot spots. Denver and the surrounding cities are so unique and have so much to offer. I love adventure (making memories motivates me)! Cheesey, but I enjoy feeding ducks- it's very relaxing. Simply things are fun things.

Last read

One for the Money- Jane Evanovich A Whole New Beginning: Why Right Brainers Will Rule the Future- Daniel Pink Servant Leadership: A Journey into the Nature of Legitimate Power and Greatness- Robert Greenleaf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my undergraduate degree is in Marketing and I minored in International Business. My Master's is in the Science of Organizational Leadership. I finally found my purpose and I'm going back to school to get my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.