Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best. Headline. Ever.

In his own words

I think the best way to describe me succinctly would be to say that I'm a fairly clean-cut, all-American sort of guy with a free spirit streak that admittedly doesn't see the light of day often enough, but believe me, it's there. I have a kind heart inside of a body that I take care of by working out and eating right -- well, most of the time. :) I'm fairly quick on the uptake and have a deep love of witty repartee. Professionally, I'm an entrepreneur (in the software industry), and although I'm grateful for the success I've achieved, I would never classify myself as a materialist. I grew up in the suburbs of Boston with my brother and sister, and although I have a fantastic group of close friends in the area, those two will always be the ones I consider my best friends. To put it simply, I'm looking for somebody similar: an intelligent woman, who has confidence without ego, a kind and compassionate heart, and an energy somewhere between vibrant and bubbly. A combination of straight-laced and free-spirited, to whom I'm madly physically attracted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't currently own a pet, but I'm trying to get the "no dogs" rule changed in my building.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Dark roast coffee, cream no sugar Books that are impossible to put down Gorgeous days on the golf course Blues guitar, preferably live Smooth bourbon, occasionally accompanied by a fine cigar Driving with the top down on a summer night

For fun


Last read

Fun: The Sirens of Titan (Vonnegut) Work: Pro ASP.NET MVC 4 (and yes, it was thrilling!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started a software company, which, after a few years, grew into a global enterprise. Somehow my partners and I have managed to not yet run it into the ground. :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish by birth but non-practicing -- to be honest, I'm not a huge fan of organized religion in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral