Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?

In her own words

Most recent embarrassing moment? Attempting to sit down in a chair with wheels while the chair ran away from me, subsequently causing me to fall flat on my butt in the middle of the bustling ER where I work! Hey, we all gotta laugh at ourselves sometimes, right?? I'm athletic and have a passion for the outdoors. I would love to find someone who is fun and adventurous. I am happiest when playing volleyball, rock climbing, or running. Thankfully, my job that I love allows me four days off a week to pursue these activities. My job as an ER nurse is challenging and exciting and always keeps me on my toes. I am looking for an open-minded, funny, laid-back person to be spontaneous with. Someone who would pick up and go backpacking on a Friday afternoon or head out for a drink and dancing on a Saturday night or throw on sweats and rent a movie on a rainy Sunday. I'm looking for a guy who is happy, confident, and trustworthy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a five-year-old lab mix puppy. I named her after my favorite character in a book! She is extremely sweet and friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find it hard to be upset if surrounded by the mountains, the beach, or the woods. I've been to Africa, Mexico, France, Australia, Fiji, Belize, Guatemala and Costa Rica. They are all absolutely amazing and I'm always looking for my next travel fix!

Favorite things

Books: A Walk in the Woods, A Time to Kill, Ultraman TV: The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy Movies: Top Gun, The Boondock Saints, The Goonies, action movies! Music: everything!

For fun

I love spending time outside going running, climbing, swimming, or biking. I also like a good night out for drinks and dancing with friends or hanging in for dinner and a movie. I guess I'm pretty easily entertained!

Last read

127 Hours



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral