Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My ideal match is open minded, smart, brave,...

In his own words

My ideal match is open minded, smart, brave, spontaneous, witty, likes to travel, hopefully somewhat athletic, and has a good heart. I'm hoping to find that elusive combination of chemistry, passion, spiritual and physical connection. I'm confident, adventurous, creative, respectful, generous, open-minded, and patient. My friends know that they can count on me, and I will always be there for them. I'm always looking for new adventures and challenges. I recently took up sculpting as a hobby and found that I have some skill. I work in challenging medical specialty, so I try to find balance by pursuing creative activities. I've also started stand up paddle boarding, kite surfing, and I enjoy playing tennis. Does anyone still play tennis? I enjoy reading real books, wine tasting, traveling, and learning new languages. I'm currently trying to master French and tango. I am always open to learning new things. Even though the dining scene in San Francisco is great, I enjoy cooking and I have started taking some cooking classes. I make great coq au vin, linguini carbonara, perfectly folded omelets, Neapolitan meatballs, and pizza from scratch. My flourless chocolate cake is quite good as well. I hope my partner likes to cook or help out in the kitchen as well. Disclaimer: I'm actually 51, but I've been told that I look much younger.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback dog that lives in Spain with my dad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

strolling in the evening in Montmartre, hiking in Capri to view the sea of Sorrento, sampling cheeses in the farmer's market in Valbonne, biking among vineyards in Napa, tango under the stars anywhere

Favorite things

Deep, rich, espresso, Green and Blacks dark chocolate, sea salt caramel macarons, red wine, curling up with a good book on a cloudy day, discovering new neighborhood gems, time with family and friends

For fun

I ski, snowboard, surf, kiteboard, stand up paddle board, mountain bike, play tennis, and swim. I also enjoy wine tasting, cinema, running on Crissy field at sunset. My new passion is sculpting.

Last read

Wild sheep chase by Murakami. Currently reading Cloud Atlas, and trying to read Les Miserables in French



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical doctor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Spanish Basque
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic, go to services on holidays
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical school