Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 100 miles of Ignacio, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To the world you may be but one person but to one person you may be the world!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy looking for someone with a similar drama free personality. Don't get me wrong, I like to work hard and play hard, its just that my sense of self is not dependant upon my career path. I spend a lot of weekend time as well as one night a week with my ten year old son. He is the nicest, funniest, most amazing, well mannered person I know. I realize that most people think the same of their children, but in my case it's true. We love to go to Giant's games, watch funny movies, play golf and baseball, or hang out at the pool or beach. I am a family man at heart. I am not on this website to engage in serial dating. I am looking for someone who has similar values and enjoys similar activities. I enjoy treating a lady like a lady. I'll open the door, pull out your chair,or just whisper in your ear that you look amazing tonight! There is much much more to me, but hopefully we can find that out together.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris,Venice, Rome,and Florence-I've only been to these places once but I fell in love with the warmth of the people, the beauty of the architecture,and of course the food and wine! I love taking weekend trips to Napa, Carmel,or Tahoe.Maui is amazing

Favorite things

A bit repetetive here, but I love a weekend in Napa. Wine tasting,the Villagio spa and pool,Bouchon or Bistro Jeanty or Brix or Bottega or for a special occasion, French Laundry.I like all kinds of music from mainstream and alternative rock to jazz

For fun

Love to golf. Love to go wine tasting.Love Giant's games.Chillin'at the pool or beach with my little guy and finishing a great day with a barbecue.Afterwards a funny movie and a treat.I love live music but I haven't been out to see any in a while.

Last read

Vanity Fair magazine. Always good articles as well as photos. Recently read Kill Shot. I know, I know. Nice title, But it was actually a pretty good little mystery novel. Currently reading a historical novel about Rome that is pretty intense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference