Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Vincennes, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yes, done with this. I found a relationship in person :-)

In his own words

Hey, I'm Casey. I want to go to Vincennes university for nursing. I love hiking, exploring. Star glazing, spending time with my family,sports,and I love love animals. I currently work part time at walmart . I'm looking for a girl that will like me for who I am. I also want someone to be active with me with sports like tennis ,running,and hiking. I also someone that wants commitment. =) I love cooking , watching movies (I love Safe Heaven) ,and spending time with people. I want to be a RN. I love RB, Hip Hop,classical and rap,but i tolerate all kinds of music. Favorite Artist would be NE-YO ,Drake, Akon,and Hans Zinmmer(Famous for movie soundtracks). I drive a dodge ram haha ,but I'm not into cars. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A GIRL: I just want a girl that i can leave roses on her car A girl that i can make her smile A girl i can hold tightly when i am down. A girl who is loyal ,and committed A girl who i can lay under the stars with. A girl I can cook for ,and have romantic dinners in candle light. A girl who will work out with me. A girl who just wants to spend time with me cause she wants to. A girl i could just cuddle with ,and hold hands. A girl i can show off to my guy friends, A girl who can support me for my ups ,and downs. A girl that's independent at certain things A girl that has a big heart. A girl who watches movies with me. A girl i can take on dates all the time ,and just be there by my side.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

3 dogs. 1) Graham 2) Belle(She's my baby) 3) Sunny D =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park,Wal-mart ;), and Idk. NOT a lot of HOT SPOTS in Vincennes

Favorite things

I love Italian food! I love to Cook also!!!! My favorite sitcom would be Its always sunny in Philadelphia. I love to cuddle on summer nights under the stars in the country. =)

For fun

I like to hang with friends, go hiking with my dogs, go explore in nature. I play some video games call runescape ,and cod. Probably going to quit soon. I love watching movies,sports,and my Fox News haha! I like to hang with my family the most =)

Last read

Bible! Quantum Physics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lol, only 13% Miami Indian. It doesn't show physically, but I'm proud of it since i live where they use to live 400 years ago!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love God &Jesus.
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral