Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Smile, it looks good on you.

In his own words

Enjoy Running/Hiking/Biking/Gardening. Love kids and animals. Baseball games (Angels), museums/art are cool! 5'10" and 180 lb (178 cm and 82 kg). Lived all over the US and Japan as well. Hardworking, serious, goofy (yes both). Fairly intelligent and opinionated. Right handed. :-) Seeking serious long term relationship and marriage. It is important for me to spend lot's of time w/ my partner because time is the most important thing we have in life. We need to be a team that looks out for one another. I will be your biggest fan and supporter. You need to be the same.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

really, it absolutely cannot be whitespace. no way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

pretty much wherever you are. I am so easy. beach, San Diego waterfront, farmer's markets, my grill. no bars, no clubs etc...

Favorite things

kids, asian and southern style food, tom petty, rolling stones. damien marley, investing/making money.

For fun

Read, garden, running/hiking/biking. Spending quality time with good people. Museums and art galleries., I like working on my truck and around the house, not super handy but willing to give it a go. I admit I enjoy the playground w/ the kids too!

Last read

salmon fishing in the yemen, boomsday!, wall street journal, economist, diesel progress, city of thieves, atlas shrugged, towers of stone, the god delusion. the holy bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ask me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Southeastern United States
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
It would be nice to go to church together. Good activity for the kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a good education, but one thing I have learned is that it's what you do with it, not what you have.