Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The coolest nerd you will ever meet.

In her own words

Life is so great that I want someone to share in its adventures. .A cool nerd is my best description as I have been in school for about twenty six years, but I definitely enjoy having a good time. Human beings must eternally learn regardless of the topic you choose to learn about. I currently work for a non-profit as a financial coach, which I enjoy as I love working with others and helping them achieve their goals financial and otherwise. I enjoy trying new foods and activities throughout the city, although I must admit I am a bit of a planner, which has its ups and downs. One of my most recent DFW adventures was a boxing class through Groupon (great workout and tons of fun). I consider myself hilarious, but my family says my jokes are corny (want to read one….what did the 0 say to the 8?????...nice belt). I crack myself up. I’m usually shy when I first meet people but after that the sarcasm and jokes begin. I pride myself on being comfortable in most environments. My answer to life’s biggest question Tupac or Biggie is always TUPAC.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Fish

In true nerd form I am allergic to most animals but like fish when its on a plate!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

heroes bar and grill for poetry, DMA especially the late night events, African American Museum, LCC latino cultural center, perrys grille


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

The greatest rapper of all times is Tupac Shakur, but I like all types of music. I love live music right now I'm really feeling Adele, Guru, and Common

For fun

I love going to art galleries, shopping, travelling and dining out. My two most recent trips were Los Angeles and India.

Last read

American Apartheid, Ain't No Makin It, Black Picket Fences and anything sociological in nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in Nonprofit and yes I get paid for it emotionally and in actual money.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A. Spanish/Sociology; M.A. Sociology