Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Made You Look...

In her own words

I bake. I like baseball. Let's go on an adventure! Let's see...I’d say I am a sweet, independent and thoughtful woman who enjoys the simple things in life like getting lost in a conversation over good food, catching an Angels game whenever I can, being a kid for a day at Disneyland, exploring new places to eat and learning about different cultures. I have an amazing family and wonderful friends who I love spending time with. I love a good book that lets my imagination run wild and transports me on an adventure. I have a sweet tooth and will never turn down dark chocolate. My sweet tooth has developed into a baking obsession and I make an awesome dark chocolate peanut butter cup. I am a Pinterest addict and love to get crafty. I'm looking for that serious relationship with someone to goof around with and laugh over silly things. An important point for me is someone who is a gentleman and understands respect - for others and for himself. I am a clichéd romantic and dream of being swept off my feet by an affectionate guy who will wrap in me his arms and put any Nicolas Sparks book (or movie) to shame. Someone that is capable of being spontaneous and adventurous because I really admire a guy that can inspire and teach me new things. I cherish my faith and respect anyone who values theirs. I love my family so a close family relationship is very important to me. Someone that just enjoys all the simple things in life, that in the end, mean so much more. Interested? Don’t be shy! Let’s get to know each other and see where this goes!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love an Alaskan Klee Kai (Mini Husky) and a grey Labrador Retriever...someday.

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Disneyland, Angels game, Laguna Beach, Malibu, Hawaii, London, Italy...


Laguna College of Art & Design, Laguna Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV - Bones, Supernatural, Chicago Fire, Arrow Movies - Rudy, Schindler's List, Captain America, etc. Music - Justin Timberlake, Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Michael Buble, etc. Food- Italian, Asian Flower - Orchid Color - Silver/Grey, Teal

For fun

Going to an Angels baseball game, having fun at Disneyland, enjoying a nice dinner with friends, shopping with my girlfriends, hanging out at the beach, trying new restaurants, seeing new places...

Last read

Kristen Ashley books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director, graphic design for the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral