Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi, I'm right here..

In his own words

Hi all! ..I'm working as a professional engineer that "works to live" in good shape (for the shape I'm in!)..confident, mature (most times!) college educated, open-minded, with a liberal Dutch decent & old-world upbringing (read: manners). Originally from upstate NY, then did some time in Phoenix, San Diego & recently LA. I (really!) love the outdoors, especially the mountains. Love the arts,, including opera, jazz classical music. My activities and interests include soccer, skiing, backpacking, windsurfing and bicycling..bla bla bla...although I have been known to hang out at the library or go shopping for an afternoon too! I've been told (by people I pay off!) ..that I am VERY laid-back, a listener, and understanding of those around me...sense of humor about self and others... that my goals are more about experience than material Most people guess my age to be at least 10 years younger! I hope its how i look & not act! :-) Oh.. In the effort of full disclosure, I am a morning person. Cheers! Christiaan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an older springer-mix rescue that runs with me everyday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bishop, Mammoth, Trinity river, Sierras, Eindhoven, Lake Placid, Guangzho, Hong Kong, Milan... Hit List: Nepal, Patagonia, London, NZ.

Favorite things

Music-from Baroque thru Dizzy G. to Arctic Monkeys! Food- Hunan, BBQ, German, French, Indonesian. Things- Enduro Motorcycles, Telmark Skis, Labrador Retrievers, Spey Flies.

For fun

My focus is always getting outside..hiking, backpacking, ski-mountaineering, climbing, windsurfing, surfing, Adventure motorcycling, bicycling (I have 3 bikes!) running, flyfishing, get the picture!

Last read

Long way Down, any Ludlum novel, many maps, does Google earth count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Packaging Engineer for a Spokane manufacturer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% Dutch (both parents from Eindhoven NL).. But born in NY.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised to be a good Catholic. All those ideas and values remain. "When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad...that is my religion." (A. Lincoln)
Languages: Dutch, English Dutch, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Rochester Institute of Technology, NY